I don’t know..

I don’t know why, I see her everywhere
I don’t know why, I need her love and care
I don’t know what, has happened to me
I don’t know where, has gone dear She

I don’t know why, I’m living for her
I don’t know why, I’m waiting for her
I don’t know whether, that was love or infatuation
I don’t know why, she gave me that love and affection

I don’t know why, my eyes are looking for her
I don’t know why, when my phone rings, I hope it’s her
I don’t know why, she left me, unknowingly
I don’t know why, I’m living with her memories, lovingly

I don’t know why, I feel her under the sky
Walking with me, my side by side
I don’t know why, I don’t know why
I just wanna see her once, before I die…

Written: 6 January’09

4 responses to “I don’t know..

Your feedback really matters!!

