I still remember…

I still remember, those sunny days,
When we used to sit together near the bays.

I still remember, the way you talked,
Sometimes being happy, and sometimes, shocked.

I still remember, your sweet and innocent smiles,
The support for me, to walk for miles.

I still remember, your doltish actions,
The gifts you gave me, been your own creations.

I still remember, your every wish and dream,
And, wish them one day to gleam.

I still remember, YOU, in my own way,
Coz I miss you, every moment of the day.

I still remember everything, coz I loved you a lot,
And now that, you’ve left me, I miss you,
I miss you, I miss you a lot…!!!

 Written : March’09

2 responses to “I still remember…

Your feedback really matters!!

