The world of my dreams

I am living my life waiting for you,

And spend those moments like freshness of dew.

I am waiting to hold you in my arms,

Being mesmerised by your lovely charms.

I am waiting for that day, when we’ll be together hand in hand

Walking beside, bare footed in the sand.

M waiting for you to be mine forever,

And I promise you, you’ll cry never.

But, knowing these days can come never,

I’ll keep waiting for you, ever and ever.

Written: March’09

2 responses to “The world of my dreams

Your feedback really matters!!

