Photography @Elephant Arrival Spot

God is really only another artist. He invented the giraffe, the elephant, and the cat. He has no real style. He just keeps on trying other things.
– Pablo Picasso(25 October 1881 – 8 April 1973)

Hands-on with Photography!
Elephant Arrival Spot @ Munnar, Kerala.

#Click photo to enlarge

12 responses to “Photography @Elephant Arrival Spot

  1. Hi Tapish and how are you? Forgive my ignorance,but you could explain to me the significance of the Elephant Arrival Spot ? I thought you might find this quote somewhat apropo in lieu of your last post.” We must beware of yielding to the pressure of a spirit of cowardly conformity which proclaims itself everybody’s friend in the hope that everybody will obligingly return the compliment.”___Antonin Sertillanges. This was posted on a blog that I follow.Take Care! Nancy

    • Hey Nancy! I’m good and hope the same for you.
      Oops there is none here, I just wanted to post it as I tried hands on with photography.
      And sorry, don’t mind, but could you please elaborate on the quote? I read it a few times, but couldn’t get to its depth.

    • Yeah I kinda like it though I’m naive. I’m just trying my hands in this. I love to sketch or click the things around me. Few photographers around inspired me to try.

      Of course, he was. Have seen his great work on the internet.

  2. Picasso was wrong about God’s talent. Eveything in the universe was designed by God.Seriously no artist can tell you what keeps the sky hanging above us without falling.

Your feedback really matters!!

